Voting Polls are below the Honorary Awards.

Legend and Honorary Awards

2020 Spencer Taylor Legend Award: Thomas J Spann 

2020 S&M Lifetime Achievement Award: 
2020 S&M Trailblazer Award: Everett Drake
2020 George Dickens, Jr. Artist of the Year: 
2020 Joe Ligon Award: Lil Roy
2020 Honorary Radio Announcer of The Year: 
2020 Humanitarian of the Year: Eric Barnes and Stephanie Luchele Randolph-Barnes
2020 The Luther Barnes Living Legend Award: 
2020 Bobby Jones Legend Award: 
2020 Lee Williams Legend Award: 
2020 Harvey Watkins Jr Legend Award: 
2020 Doc McKenzie Legend Award: 
2020 S&M President's Award: Spencer Taylor & Highway QCs Lynn Taylor Jontee Ruffin, Jeffery E. Holmes, Grammy Winner Arthur Roland, Esther Wooten,Corey Lilprinceshow Williams,  JaLil Brown

Everett Drake

Thomas J Spann

JaLil Brown

Corey Lilprinceshow Williams.

Lil Roy

Eric Barnes and Stephanie Luchele Randolph-Barnes

Spencer Taylor & Highway QCs

Jeffery E. Holmes

Arthur Roland

Esther Wooten

Voting will end March 31, 2020.

Please take the time to vote in ALL SECTIONS of voting or your vote will not count.  


Arthur Roland