Voting Polls are below the Honorary Awards.

Legend and Honorary Awards

2020 Spencer Taylor Legend Award:

2020 S&M Lifetime Achievement Award: 
2020 S&M Trailblazer Award: 
2020 George Dickens, Jr. Artist of the Year: 
2020 Joe Ligon Award:
2020 Honorary Radio Announcer of The Year: 
2020 Humanitarian of the Year: 
2020 The Luther Barnes Living Legend Award: 
2020 Bobby Jones Legend Award: 
2020 Lee Williams Legend Award: 
2020 Harvey Watkins Jr Legend Award: 
2020 Doc McKenzie Legend Award: 
2020 S&M President's Award: 

Voting will end March 31, 2020.

Please take the time to vote in ALL SECTIONS of voting or your vote will not count.